Cookie Dough Dip! A Youtube Video!

Hello everyone! Tonight I had a study group over for my computer informational sciences (CIS) final tomorrow, and I wanted to make something yummy that everyone would enjoy, and that would be pretty easy to make. I ended up choosing to make something from my tasty treats board! The recipe itself came from a website called “Add a Pinch”. I’ll show you how to do it, and even give you my reactions in a fun YouTube video I made below!

 

 

Review: Oh my GOD! This dip is AMAZING! This is definitely my favorite thing that i’ve made over this whole project. I wouldn’t change a single thing when I make it again in the future. Everyone ate all of it at the study group get together, and the comment I heard most was that the best thing about it was the toffee chips!

Leave a Reply

