Bonjour!

My name is Morgan, and I am a 20-year-old Pinterest addict.

Wow, I’m glad I got that out in the open. If they had Pinterest Anonymous, I would be a definite regular. I’ve only been on Pinterest for 2 years now, and I’ve pinned close to 6000 pins on over 49 boards!!!

Before you say anything let me clarify, all of my boards are organized…organized by mostly food. Yes, I said it. My Pinterest is majority about food. Sadly enough, I have only made 2 or 3 things out of all of the different recipes i’ve saved. Thats where this blog comes in!

I will be making some of the recipes that i’ve found on Pinterest, sharing how its done, and then finally giving you, the reader, a review on the process and how the food actually tasted. Sound good?

Over the course of this #FDOM (Fundamentals of Digital and Online Media) blog project, I would love to be able to increase my culinary knowledge, as well as show some fellow foodies some fun yummy recipes, and show the ones to avoid!

Cheers and Bon Appétit!

407586

Leave a Reply

